الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاتغشاء التناضح العكسي

99 ٪ تحلية 20 م 3 1000LPH RO معدات معالجة المياه

ابن دردش الآن

99 ٪ تحلية 20 م 3 1000LPH RO معدات معالجة المياه

99% Desalted 20m3 1000LPH RO Water Treatment Equipment
99% Desalted 20m3 1000LPH RO Water Treatment Equipment

صورة كبيرة :  99 ٪ تحلية 20 م 3 1000LPH RO معدات معالجة المياه

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: فوتشو ، الصين
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: YK-RO1000
مفصلة وصف المنتج
معدل رفض الملح:: 96٪ -99٪ تطبيق:: معالجة المياه
سعة:: 1000 لتر / ساعة شهادة:: ISO9001
المعالجة الأولية: خزان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو FRP النظام: التناضح العكسي
مضخات: CNP أو Grundfos كود HS: 8421299090
تسليط الضوء:

1000LPH RO Water Treatment Equipment

,

20m3 RO Water Treatment Equipment

,

99% Desalted Reverse Osmosis System

ريال عماني نظام التناضح العكسي معدات معالجة المياه ro

معالجة نظام التناضح العكسي (محطة معالجة المياه RO):

مرحلة المعالجة الأولى (مرشح الرمل)
استخدام مرشحات رمل الكوارتز متعددة الوسائط ، والغرض الرئيسي منها هو إزالة الماء الذي يحتوي على الرواسب ، والمنغنيز ، والصدأ ، والمواد الغروانية ، والشوائب الميكانيكية ، والمواد الصلبة العالقة والجزيئات الأخرى في 20 UM من المواد الخطرة على الصحة.تكون عكارة النفايات السائلة أقل من 0.5NTU ، و CODMN أقل من 1.5 ملجم / لتر ، ومحتوى الحديد أقل من 0.05 ملجم / لتر ، و SDI أقل من أو يساوي 5. مرشح المياه هو نوع من العمليات "الفيزيائية - الكيميائية" ، الماء من خلال المواد الحبيبية عند عزل شوائب مياه المرشح والمعلقات الغروية.الفلتر هو تنقية المياه الفعالة ومعالجة العملية الرئيسية في تحضير الماء النقي هي عملية لا غنى عنها.

مرحلة المعالجة الثانية (فلتر الكربون)
تستخدم فلاتر الكربون النشط لإزالة الصبغة في الماء ، والرائحة ، وعدد كبير من الكائنات الكيميائية والبيولوجية ، مما يقلل من القيمة المتبقية لتلوث المياه والمبيدات وغيرها من الملوثات الضارة.

هيكل فلاتر الكربون النشط وفلاتر رمل الكوارتز ، يتم وضع الاختلاف داخل قدرة الامتصاص القوية للكربون المنشط للإزالة بواسطة مرشح رمل الكوارتز بدون ترشيح المواد العضوية ، وامتصاص الكلور المتبقي في الماء ، باستخدام الماء أكثر من أقل من أو يساوي الكلور 0.1 مل / م 3 ، SDI أقل من أو يساوي 4 ، كلور مؤكسد قوي ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من تلف الأغشية ، على وجه الخصوص ، أغشية التناضح العكسي أكثر حساسية للكلور.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عملية التنشيط ، سطح الكربون المنشط لتشكيل أجزاء غير بلورية من بعض المجموعات الوظيفية المحتوية على الأكسجين ، يمكن أن تحتوي هذه المجموعات الوظيفية على امتزاز كيميائي لأكسدة الكربون المنشط التحفيزي للأخبار السيئة ، لاستعادة الأداء ، يمكن بشكل فعال إزالة عدد من الأيونات المعدنية في الماء.

مرحلة المعالجة الثالثة (مطهر الراتنج)
يستخدم الراتنج الكاتيوني لتليين المياه ، في المقام الأول لإزالة عسر الماء.عسر الماء هو مكون رئيسي من الكالسيوم (Ca2 +) ، المغنيسيوم (Mg2 +) تكوين أيون ، عند احتواء أيونات عسر الماء الخام من خلال طبقة الراتنج ، تم استبدال ماء Ca2 + ، Mg2 + بامتصاص الراتنج ، وأشياء أخرى في نفس الوقت ، يتم إزالة جودة إطلاق أيونات الصوديوم الصوديوم المتدفقة من المنقي في الماء من أيونات عسر الماء المخفف.وذلك لمنع تلوث غشاء التناضح العكسي بشكل فعال. يمكن للنظام الارتداد تلقائيًا ، وكذلك اللون الأحمر.

مرحلة المعالجة الرابعة (مرشح ميكرون)
حجم الجسيمات في الماء لإزالة الجسيمات الدقيقة ، يمكن لمرشحات الرمل إزالة الجسيمات الغروية الصغيرة جدًا في الماء ، بحيث تصل درجة التعكر إلى درجة واحدة ، ولكن لا يزال لكل مليلتر من الماء لمئات الآلاف من الجسيمات بحجم 1-5 ميكرون الجسيمات الغروية ، الضغط على هذا الفلتر لإزالة الماء بعد حجم الجسيمات 100 ميكرون أو أقل في جزيئات صغيرة ، لزيادة تقليل التعكر ، لتلبية العملية التالية لمتطلبات المياه لحماية العمليات طويلة المدى القادمة.
التناضح العكسي

جهاز التناضح العكسي عبارة عن جهاز لتنقية المياه المالحة بفعل فرق ضغط الغشاء شبه المنفذ.يطلق عليه التناضح العكسي ، لأنه يتعارض مع اتجاه الاختراق الطبيعي.مواد الاختلاف لها ضغوط تناضحية مختلفة.

يمكن للتناضح العكسي أن يزيل أكثر من 97٪ من الملح القابل للذوبان وأكثر من 99٪ من الغروانية والكائنات الدقيقة والجزيئات والمواد العضوية ، ليصبح أفضل خيار أول اختيار المعدات في هندسة المياه النقية الحديثة والمياه عالية النقاء ومياه الفضاء (ماء فائق النقاء).أكثر الميزات التي تم إبرازها هي انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وعدم التلوث ، والتقنية البسيطة ، والمياه عالية الجودة والتشغيل والصيانة المريحة.

RO مع خزان الغسيل العكسي RO هو قلب نظام معالجة المياه ، لذلك قمنا بإعداد خزان الغسيل بتنظيف الجزء الداخلي من RO لجعل أغشية RO تعمل لفترة أطول.

تعقيم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (اختياري)
يستخدم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لقتل بعض البكتيريا التي قد تمر أيضًا عبر نظام التناضح العكسي.
أنبوب التطهير يعتمد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، والمواد ذات الكفاءة العالية التي يمكن أن تحصل على انعكاس صدئ للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لن ينتج عنها تلوث أثناء الاستخدام ، تتوافق مع المتطلبات الصحية لصناعة الأغذية.أنبوب مدمج بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية وأنبوب زجاجي كوارتز ، تطهير الأنبوب للحاوية محكمة الإغلاق
معقم الأوزون
قد لا يتم قتل بعض البكتيريا بواسطة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، حيث يستخدم جهاز التعقيم الأوزون لقتل تلك البكتيريا ، ونستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 لبرج الأوزون ، حيث يمكنه مقاومة الأوزون جيدًا جدًا مقارنة بـ SS304 ، وستكون حياة العمل أطول بكثير.


مجالات:
1) الصناعة الإلكترونية ، صناعة أشباه الموصلات معالجة المياه عالية النقاء
2) الصناعة الكيميائية ، صناعة الأدوية ، معالجة المياه النقية
3) الغذاء والمشروبات ومياه الشرب ومياه الشرب المعبأة في زجاجات ، كيس / كيس تعبئة معالجة مياه الشرب النقية
4) الطلاء الكهربائي ومعالجة مياه الصرف صناعة الجلود
5) تحلية المياه معتدلة الملوحة ، تحلية مياه البحر ، المعادن والصناعات الخفيفة معالجة المياه النقية
6) منتجات التجميل ، بطارية السيارة ، إنتاج الأسمدة السائلة معالجة المياه النقية
7) مكعبات الثلج الصالحة للأكل ، أنبوب الثلج إلخ.
8) المدرسة ، الفندق ، المستشفى ، المختبر ، المعالجة السطحية ، الاختبار الهيدروليكي ، المرجل الصناعي ، غلاية محطة الطاقة ، معالجة مياه الغلايات ذات الضغط العالي

ملاحظات: يمكننا استخدام غلاف غشاء من الألياف الزجاجية ، غلاف غشاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مرشح من الألياف الزجاجية خزان وخزان فلتر ستانلس ستيل ومضخة وغشاء RO من مختلف الماركات.

ميزات نظام التناضح العكسي معدات معالجة المياه:
· لا يوجد تجديد كيميائي
· لا يوجد تصريف نفايات خطرة ، تكون جيدة لحماية البيئة
·نظام التناضح العكسي هو عملية مستمرة ، عملية بسيطة
·نظام التناضح العكسي سهل التركيب والصيانة

1000LPH معدات معالجة المياه بالتناضح العكسي: التحكم الآلي + الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (خزان المعالجة وجميع الأنابيب) + مضخة Nanfang + غشاء DOW

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangdong Morui Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home ProductsReverse Osmosis Membrane

99% Desalted 20m3 1000LPH RO Water Treatment Equipment

I'm Online Chat Now

99% Desalted 20m3 1000LPH RO Water Treatment Equipment

99% Desalted 20m3 1000LPH RO Water Treatment Equipment
99% Desalted 20m3 1000LPH RO Water Treatment Equipment

Large Image :  99% Desalted 20m3 1000LPH RO Water Treatment Equipment

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Fuzhou, China
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: YK-RO1000
Detailed Product Description
Salt Rejection Rate:: 96%-99% Application:: Water Treatment
Capacity:: 1000lph Certification:: ISO9001
Pretreatment: Stainless Steel Or FRP Tank System: Reverse Osmosis
Pumps: Cnp Or Grundfos HS Code: 8421299090
High Light:

1000LPH RO Water Treatment Equipment

,

20m3 RO Water Treatment Equipment

,

99% Desalted Reverse Osmosis System

ro reverse osmosis system ro water treatment equipment

Reverse Osmosis system (RO Water Treatment Plant) processing:

First stage pretreatment.(Sand filter)
The use of multi-medium quartz sand filters, main purpose is to remove the water contains sediment, manganese, rust, colloid material, mechanical impurities, suspended solids and other particles in the above 20UM of substances hazardous to health. The effluent turbidity is less than 0.5NTU, CODMN less than 1.5mg / L, iron content of less than 0.05mg / L, SDI less than or equal to 5. Water filter is a kind of "physical - chemical" process, the water through granular materials when isolated filter water impurities and colloidal suspensions. Filter is an effective water purification and treatment of the main process in the preparation of pure water is an indispensable process.

Second stage pretreatment (Carbon filter)
Activated carbon filters used to remove the pigment in the water, smell, a large number of chemical and biological organisms, reducing the residual value of water and pesticide pollution and other harmful pollutants.

The structure of activated carbon filters and quartz sand filters, the difference is placed inside the strong adsorption capacity of activated carbon for removal by the quartz sand filter without the filter out organic material, adsorption of residual chlorine in the water, using water more than less than or equal to chlorine 0.1ML/M3, SDI less than or equal to 4, are strong oxidants chlorine, there are various types of membrane damage, in particular, reverse osmosis membranes are more sensitive to chlorine. In addition, the activation process, the surface of activated carbon to form non-crystalline parts of some oxygen-containing functional groups, these functional groups can have a chemical adsorption of activated carbon catalytic oxidation of bad news, to restore the performance, can effectively remove a number of metal ions in water.

Third stage pretreatment (Resin softener)
Cationic resin used for water softening, primarily to remove hardness of water. The hardness of water is a major calcium (Ca2 +), magnesium (Mg2 +) ion composition, when containing the raw water hardness ions through the resin layer, the water of the Ca2 +, Mg2 + was exchanged resin adsorption, and other objects at the same time the quality of the release of sodium Na + ions flow from the softener in the water is removed from the softened water hardness ions. So as to effectively prevent the reverse osmosis membrane fouling.System can automatically recoil, and so is red.

Fourth stage pretreatment (Micron filter)
Particle size in water to remove fine particles, sand filters can remove very small colloidal particles in the water, so that the turbidity reached 1 degree, but still per milliliter of water for hundreds of thousands of particle size 1-5 microns colloidal particles, the pressure on this filter to remove water after the particle size of 100 microns or less in small particles, to further reduce the turbidity, to meet the next process of the water requirements of the protection of the next long-running processes.
Reverse Osmosis

The Reverse Osmosis device is an equipment to purify the saline water with the action of pressure difference of semi-permeable membrane. It is called reverse osmosis, as it is counter to natural penetration direction. Difference materials have different osmotic pressures.

The reverse osmosis can remove more than 97% of the soluble salt and above 99% of the colloid, microorganism, particles and organic materials, becoming the best first-choice choice equipment in the engineering of modern purified water, highly purified water and space water (super-purified water). The most highlighted features are low energy consumption, no pollution, simple technique, high-quality water and convenient operation and maintenance.

RO with reverse washing tank-RO is the heart of water treatment system,so we prepared the washing tank with clean the inside of RO to make the RO membranes work longer.

UV sterilize (Optional)
It uses the UV to kill some bacteria that may also pass through the reverse osmosis system.
Disinfect tube adopt high -quality stainless steel , the material with high efficiency which can get rusty reflection have to ultraviolet ray, will not produce pollution while using , accord with the hygienic requirements of food industry. Tube built-in ultraviolet lamp and quartz glass tube, disinfect tube for airtight container
Ozone sterilizer
Some bacteria may not be killed by UV, the sterilizer uses ozone to kill those bacteria.We use stainless steel 316 for ozone tower,as it can resist Ozone very well than SS304,the working life will be much longer.


Fields:
1)Electronic industry, semiconductor industry ultrapure water treatment
2)Chemical industry, pharmaceutical industry pure water treatment
3)Food, beverage, drinking water, bottled drinking water, sachet/pouch packing pure drinking water treatment
4)Electroplating and leather industry waste water treatment
5)Brackish water desalination, sea water desalination, metallurgy and light industry pure water treatment
6)Cosmetic products, car battery, liquid fertilizer production pure water treatment
7)Edible cube ice, tube ice etc.
8)School, hotel, hospital, laboratory, surface treatment, hydraulic test, industrial boiler, power station boiler, high pressure boiler water treatment

Remarks: We can use fiber-glass membrane housing,stainless steel membrane housing,fiber-glass filter tank ,stainless steel filter tank and pump & RO membrance of different brands.

Features of reverse osmosis system water treatment equipment:
·NO chemical regeneration
·No hazardous waste discharge , be good for protecting environmental
·reverse osmosis system is continuous operation , simple operation
·reverse osmosis system is easy installalation and maintainance

1000LPH Reverse Osmosis water treatment equipemnt.:Automatic control +Stainless steel (pretreatment tank and all pipes)+ Nanfang pump+ DOW membrane

Contact Details
Guangdong Morui Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)